Back to Zero Facebook page

www.facebook.com/backtozeromassage

Zero Balancing

Zero Balancing Association UK www.zerobalancinguk.org

Article about Zero Balancing published in The Telegraph

www.telegraph.co.uk/health/alternativemedicine/6334356/Zero-Balancing-reclaim-your-bodys-natural-balance.html

Tai Chi and Martial Arts

Seahorse Arts www.seahorsearts.co.uk

Stirchley Tai Chi and Feng Shou club www.facebook.com/groups/StirchleyBaths

Zen Arts – Shaolin Cosmos chi kung www.zenarts.co.uk

British Kung Fu Association www.laugar-kungfu.com

Central England Lau Gar Kung Fu, Alan Neeld www.laugar-kungfu.co.uk

Bagua Quan, Master He Jinghan www.baguaquanlessons.com

Acupuncture

Holly Timmermans, Lucy Fox, Wendy Hopkins and Steve Lowe at Birmingham Traditional Acupuncture Centre, Moseley www.btac.co.uk

Jon Price www.cityspring.co.uk

SHEN Therapy

shentherapy.co.uk

Osteopathy

France Quirin, Spinal Solutions www.spinalsolutions.org.uk

Holistic Therapy Directories

Therapy Directory www.therapy-directory.org.uk

Holistic Directory www.holisticdirectory.org.uk

UK-holistics www.uk-holistics.co.uk

Healers UK www.healers.co.uk